1680 Warren Road Indiana, PA 15701  Local: (724) 465-4440
Customer Reviews
INDIANA FLORAL & FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Indiana, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful and delivered quickly
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Consistently excellent and timely service over many years, often on short notice. Thank you.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The bouquet was full and beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very happy with my purchase.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A last minute order and they were delivered in great shape. They have the best quality in Indiana.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ordering and confirmation of order were great. Heard the flowers were very nice. I did not see them myself. Thanks.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My only suggestion would be to take a picture upon delivery and email it along with the delivery confirmation. It would have been nice to see the arrangement that was delivered (many times the picture advertised may not be an accurate representation). Thanks! Kathi
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and I'm always pleased with your service. Friendly and professional staff make for a pleasant experience every time I call.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect! Highly recommended! I couldn't have asked for better service, flowers, chocolates, etc. I live out of state and placed an online order for my grandmother's 95th Birthday. I called and asked if they could possibly deliver everything the same day (even though it was mid day). Lady on the phone was very nice & they made it happen. My grandmother loved the large flower arrangement, assortment of colors and still commented on them weeks later. Will definitely use services again.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

She loved the flowers .
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! Ordered flowers and they were delivered that same day. I understand from the recipient that they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was beautiful and has stayed looking great for over a week.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My Mother said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and they were obviously delivered on time. I will certainly use you again. Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have just loved each arrangement that I've received from the Flower Bouquet. When my husband passed away I called and gave the girls an idea of what I wanted, they made the most beautiful foot arrangement I've ever seen, I would NEVER get flowers anyplace else. Thanks for the good work.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Paula at Flower Boutique is wonderful! She was such a great help and so patient with me on the phone, as I changed my mind a half dozen times, trying to decide on the perfect sympathy gift. She was very knowledgable and had answers to all of my questions! Thank you Paula!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website was easy and straight forward in its use. Did not hear back from recipient, so I cannot speak to the quality of the delivered item.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic! Very easy to order & flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement received for Valentines Day. High quality and friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The fine folks at the flower boutique, always provide me with the best quality of flowers imaginable. They are always helpful with seasonal arrangement ideas and are easy to work with. Julie also did the flowers for my wedding and I couldn't possibly be more pleased. My guests all commented on how beautiful the arrangements looked. The flower boutique is TOP NOTCH!!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flower Boutique never disappoints! They are great and it's always a no stress, simple, enjoyable experience!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you, Kim for make selecting and ordering so easy. You were pleasant and assuring the plant would be well received and delivered on time. That meant a lot to me. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous, safe, healthy and Happy New Year. God Bless.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for going out of your way to make the holiday centerpiece that was at the time outside of the season. She loved it and it was perfect for my dear friend!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely love the beautiful flowers and the friendly service at the Flower Boutique!! They are always so gorgeous :) They did my wedding flowers and did a spectacular job with those as well! This is the only place we will ever order flowers from!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful arrangement, delivered as requested, we have picked out a couple of flowers, but it is still on our table, almost two months later.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wanted something special for my 91 year old Mother for Mother's Day. I live out of town and I picked the Flower Boutique because of its close proximity to my Mother's assisted living facility. It was a lovely plant in a basket and my Mother was very pleased. It turns out that my Sister also uses the Flower Boutique and it is very close to her home.
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was easy. Did not see the flowers that were ordered but heard they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

My friend who received the flowers raved about how beautiful the flowers were. She received them on the date requested as well. Very happy with the quality of the flowers and the service.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have ordered a lot of flowers recently with Flower Boutique and everything has been absolutely beautiful! I am very happy with Flower Boutique and will continue to order from here.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

She LOVED the flowers.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Flower Boutique always helps me stay out of trouble. The fresh arrangements they deliver, make up for my missing important days. :+) Ok, sometimes they get me out of the dog house, in either situation, the service is great and the flowers are fresh,
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you so much for taking such great care of an order I sent through your shop! It put a smile on my boyfriends face to receive a basket of goodies and a rose vase. You took care of our order the way we take care of orders at our flower shop. I will use your flower shop for any and all orders we have going to Indiana, PA. Thanks again for making someone's day a whole lot brigher!!
Flower Delivery To Indiana, PA
See Delivery Areas